Java with Joe

Java with Joe

Java with Joe is a chance to interact with UVAC executive director, Joe Major, in a casual setting over a cup of coffee. Let him know what’s on your mind! It gives anyone an opportunity to share ideas, praise, and concerns.

Java with Joe is every third Wednesday of the month 8:30-9:30am. And the coffee is on Joe!

Come to the next Session of Java with Joe:

  • Wednesday, February 19 @ 8:30-9:30am
  • Wednesday, March 18 @ 8:30-9:30am
  • Wednesday, April 15 @ 8:30-9:30am
  • Wednesday, May 20 @ 8:30-9:30am
  • Wednesday, June 17 @ 8:30-9:30am
  • Wednesday, July 15 @ 8:30-9:30am
  • Wednesday, August 19 @ 8:30-9:30am
  • Wednesday, September 16 @ 8:30-9:30am
  • Wednesday, October 21 @ 8:30-9:30am
  • Wednesday, November 18 @ 8:30-9:30am
  • Wednesday, December 16 @ 8:30-9:30am
  • Wednesday, January 13 @ 8:30-9:30am